My Next Life As a Villainess Filler List (OFFICIAL)

Updated October 7, 2022 by Ernie

There are endless isekai anime available to watch out there. But most of them follow the same formula. Our MC gets hit by our very beloved truck-kun and is isekai’d to another world. He becomes overpowered in no time, forms a party and goes on adventures. If you’re tired of watching similar kinds of isekai then we have a great recommendation for you!

My Next Life as a Villainess is the kind of isekai you really want to indulge yourself in. In this anime, our mc, who is a female character, gets isekai’d to not a fantasy world but a game world. If you haven’t watched this anime but are planning to watch it, then we have its filler list for you. You can check the contents of this blog down below to gain more information about this otome isekai that took the anime community by storm!




Filler List

My Next Life as a Villainess has a total of 6 filler episodes out of 24 episodes. You can check the list down below for more information.

# Title Type
1 I Recalled the Memories of My Past Life… Manga Canon
2 A Prince Challenged Me To a Fight… Manga Canon
3 I Met a Beautiful Brother and Sister… Manga Canon
4 I Enrolled in the Magic Academy… Manga Canon
5 I Visited the Heroine’s Parents’ House… Manga Canon
6 I Had Fun Over Summer Vacation… Manga Canon
7 Will he come at me as well? Filler
8 I Became Engulfed by Desire… Filler
9 Things Got Crazy at a Slumber Party… Filler
10 The Moment of My Doom Arrived… Part 1 Manga Canon
11 The Moment of My Doom Arrived… Part 2 Manga Canon
12 The Final Event Has Begun… Manga Canon
13 I Avoided My Doom Flags, so I Got Carried Away at the Cultural Festival… Manga Canon
14 I Turned Into a Villain… Mixed Canon/Filler
15 I Was Captured… Manga Canon
16 I Had a Friendly Tea Time With an Attractive Butler… Manga Canon
17 Love for the Younger Brothers Poured Forth… Mixed Canon/Filler
18 I Had a Summer Adventure… Filler
19 My Wish Was Granted… Filller
20 I Had an Arranged Marriage Meeting… Filler
21 Keith Disappeared… Part 1 Manga Canon
22 Keith Disappeared… Part 2 Manga Canon
23 Keith Disappeared… Part 3 Manga Canon
24 My Graduation Ceremony Happened… Manga Canon




My Next Life As A Villainess
For those of you who don’t know about the story of this anime, let me explain it to you a bit. The story revolves around Catarina Klaes who is a wealthy heiress. After getting hit by a rock on her head, Catarina remembers the memories of her past life. She used to be an ordinary high school girl obsessed with a game named Fortune Lovers. She’s shocked to know that she is, in fact, reincarnated into the game world as a villainess. 

Now, Catarina knows very well that no matter what route she takes in the game, she will lead herself to doom every time. With the knowledge she has about her favorite game, Catarina tries to avoid her doom. She also avoids the death flags that will speed up her journey to doom. However, avoiding her demise is a great challenge for her, as she’s surrounded by a bunch of people who are very close to her and she must not hurt them in the process. Every move of hers is going to alter the future and the lives of everyone around her so she must be very careful. Will she be able to avoid her unlucky end once and for all?



my next life as a villainess

My Next Life as a Villainess was originally a light novel series written by Satoru Yamaguchi and illustrated by Nami Hidaka. In August 2017, the manga began serialization in Monthly Comic Zero Sum. An anime series was released in April 2020 and ended in June of the same year. The first season had a total of 12 episodes. The second season of the anime was released in July 2021 and ended in September of the same year. The second season also had 12 episodes.


Major Characters

Catarina Klaes

KatarinaCatarina Klaes is the main character of the series and the villainess of the game she was reincarnated into. In the game, Catarina Claes used to be a very spoiled girl. However, after gaining her memories back, Catarina became very kind and caring. She will do anything in order to help her loved ones. Catarina has a sweet tooth and loves to eat sweets. She can’t control herself and ends up eating bouts of sweet things. She’s also very friendly and tends to lift up the Katarina of those around her. Overall, Catarina is a sweetheart.


Geordo Stuart

Geordo Stuart is a prince and the fiance of Catarina Klaes. Geordo appears to be a very calm and kind individual. However, he’s secretly a sadist. He is aware of the fact that he’s not a very nice person but accepts his true nature. He’s very affectionate towards Catarina and will do everything for her. 


Mary Hunt

maryMary is another character of My Next Life as a Villainess and ends up becoming Catarina’s friend. She’s a very fragile and well-mannered girl who is extremely obsessed with Catarina. She often becomes jealous of those around her. Mary is also very cunning when it comes to scheming for things to go in her favor.


Alan Stuart


Alan Stuart is the brother of Geordo Stuart and the Fiance of Mary hunt. Alan is not fond of his brother because he’s perfect in every manner. Alan, on the other hand, is a bit rough and rowdy. He’s also oblivious to most things going around him (Just Like Catarina). Alan also has feelings for Catarina since during their childhood but doesn’t really realize his own feelings.




So, here we are with our list of the filler episodes of My Next Life as a Villainess. We hope this list helped you. You can skip the filler episodes if you want but they’re really fun to watch. We’ll come back with more filler lists guys. Bye-bye!


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *